Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 26 of 26 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"InfinityOE"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at San Francisco State University on 1966-10-02 - Grateful Dead
The Head Has Become Fat Rap A Mexican Story: 25 Bennies A Tarnished Galahad Get It Off The Ground Rap > It's Good To Be God Rap > Nirvana Army Rap > The Butcher Is Back Acid Test Graduation Announcement Send Me To The Moon >Closing Rap Ken Kesey's dialogue (isolated remix) Prankster Music/Sound Collage #1(sequence 1) Kesey Rap > Prankster Music/Sound Collage #2 (sequence 2) Sound Collage #3 > Prankster Raga(sequence 3) Closing Jam Prankster Electronics
Keywords: Live concert; Soundboard; Alan Bershaw
Downloads: 9,732 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at P.N.E. Garden Auditorium on 1966-07-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Dancin' In The Streets I'm A King Bee One Kind Favor You Don't. Have To Ask Hey Little One Beat It On Down The Line Good Morning Little Schoolgirl Minglewood Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; GEMS
Downloads: 2,957 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Youth Opportunities Center on 1966-02-12 - Grateful Dead
01. Who Cares Rap (Pigpen, Weir, etc.) [6:08}
Keywords: Soundboard; Alan Bershaw
Downloads: 7,318 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1967-03-18 - Grateful Dead
Set I 1. Me And My Uncle 2. Next Time You See Me 3. He Was A Friend Of Mine 4. Smokestack Lightnin' 5. Morning Dew 6. It Hurts Me Too 7. Beat It On Down The Line 8. Dancin' In The Streets Set II 1. Golden Road To Unlimited Devotion 2. Cream Puff War 3. Same Thing 4. Cold Rain And Snow 5. Viola Lee Blues 6. Death Don't Have No Mercy //
Keywords: Soundboard; Darrin Sacks
Downloads: 16,934 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Avalon Ballroom on 1966-09-16 - Grateful Dead
I Know You Rider It Hurts Me Too It's All Over Now, Baby Blue Dancin' In The Street Midnight Hour Good Morning Little Schoolgirl Lindy Stealin' The Same Thing (probably from another date)
Keywords: Live concert; Soundboaud; Tzuriel
Downloads: 9,258 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Danish Center on 1966-03-12 - Grateful Dead
Viola Lee Blues One Kind Favor I Know You Rider You See A Broken Heart It's A Sin Beat It On Down The Line Heads Up Next Time You See Me unknown blues instrumental Death Don't Have No Mercy Midnight Hour
Keywords: Soundboard; Alan Bershaw
Downloads: 13,004 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at 363 6th Street on 1966-01-29 - Grateful Dead
Ken Kesey interviewed by Frank Fey Ken Babbs and harmonica Take Two: Ken Kesey Bull Peggy The Pistol One-way Ticket Bells And Fairies Levitation Trip X The End
Keywords: Live concert; Soundboard; Alan Bershaw
Downloads: 11,641 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1966-10-31 - Grateful Dead
Jam Session (musicians unknown)
Keywords: Live concert; Soundboard; Alan Bershaw
Downloads: 7,796 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at O'Keefe Center on 1967-08-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 [26:23] [Missing] Lindy 01. [06:37] New Potato Caboose 02. [19:46] Viola Lee Blues > Feedback
Keywords: Soundboard; TMNSP; Raoul Duke
Downloads: 2,287 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at O'Keefe Center on 1967-08-05 - Grateful Dead
1. Turn On Your Lovelight [ 7:22] 2. Alligator [11:08]
Keywords: Soundboard; Greg Hurwitt; Stu Hanson
Downloads: 2,730 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore Auditorium on 1966-11-19 - Grateful Dead
Set I: 01 High Healed Sneakers 02 Pain in My Heart 03 Cold Rain and Snow 04 BIODTL 05 Cream Puff War 06 The Same Thing 07 He Was a Friend of Mine Set II: 08 Smokestack Lightning 09 King Bee 10 Midnight Hour
Keywords: FM; KSAN; Soundboard
Downloads: 3,218 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Avalon Ballroom on 1966-05-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Beat It On Down The Line, Standing On The Corner, Mindbender, It Hurts Me Too, Viola Lee Blues, I Know You Rider, It's A Sin, Sick And Tired, Cream Puff War Set 2 Sittin' On Top Of The World, Minglewood Blues, Cold Rain And Snow, Come Back Baby, Silver Threads And Golden Needles, It's All Over Now Baby Blue, Good Lovin' , You Don't Have To Ask Straight Theater benefit - Other artist(s): The Wildflower, The Outfit
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,242 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at P.N.E. Garden Auditorium on 1966-07-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Standing On The Corner I Know You Rider Next Time You See Me Sitting On Top Of The World You Don't Have To Ask Big Boss Man Stealin' Cardboard Cowboy Baby Blue Cream Puff War Set 2 Viola Lee Blues Beat It On Down The Line Schoolgirl(the tape runs out)
Keywords: Soundboard; GEMS
Downloads: 5,110 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Matrix on 1966-11-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 (unknown) Set 2 Me & My Uncle, The Same Thing, Stealin, Big Boy Pete, One Kind Favor, Early Morning Rain, Cold Rain & Snow, Viola Lee Blues Set 3 Down So Long, There's Something On Your Mind, Lindy, Good Morning Little School Girl, I Just Want To Make Love To You, Merry-Go-Round Broke Down
Keywords: Soundboard; Bill Graham; Ed Perlstein
Downloads: 3,641 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1966-10-07 - Grateful Dead
Stealin, Don't Ease Me In, Cold Rain & Snow, Cream Puff War, Walkin' Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,410 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sound City Recording Studios on 1966-01-29 - Grateful Dead
d1t01 Ken Kesey interviewed by Frank Fey d1t02 Ken Babbs and harmonica d1t03 Take Two: Ken Kesey d1t04 Bull d1t05 Peggy The Pistol d1t06 One-way Ticket d1t07 Bells And Fairies d1t08 Levitation d1t09 Trip X d1t10 The End
Keywords: Soundboard; Rob Berger; Jerry Moore
Downloads: 3,431 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore Auditorium on 1966-01-08 - Grateful Dead
1. Stage Chaos/More Power Rap 2. King Bee 3. I'm A Hog For You Baby 4. Caution: Do Not Step On Tracks > 5. Death Don't Have No Mercy 6. Star Spangled Banner / closing remarks
Keywords: Live concert; Soundboard; Alan Bershaw
Downloads: 24,279 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore Auditorium on 1966-07-03 - Grateful Dead
Dancin' In The Street, I Know You Rider, He Was A Friend Of Mine, Next Time You See Me, Viola Lee Blues, Big Boss Man, Sittin' On Top Of The World
Keywords: Soundboad
Downloads: 21,992 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore Auditorium on 1966-07-16 - Grateful Dead
Set One: d1t01 - I Know You Rider d1t02 - Big Boss Man d1t03 - Standing On The Corner d1t04 - Beat It On Down The Line d1t05 - In The Pines d1t06 - Cardboard Cowboy d1t07 - Nobody's Fault But Mine d1t08 - Next Time You See Me d1t09 - He Was A Friend Of Mine d1t10 - Cream Puff War Set Two: d1t11 - Viola Lee Blues d1t12 - Don't Ease Me In -> d1t13 - Pain In My Heart d1t14 - Minglewood Blues -> d1t15 - Sittin' On Top Of The World d2t01 - You Don't Have To Ask d2t02 - Cold Rain And Snow -> d2t03 - G...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; David Gans
Downloads: 22,874 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Ivar Theater on 1966-02-25 - Grateful Dead
1. She's On The Road Again 2. Next Time You See Me 3. I Know You Rider 4. Hey Little One 5. Cold Rain & Snow 6. King Bee > 7. Caution 8. Stealin'
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 13,388 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Trouper's Hall on 1966-03-25 - Grateful Dead
Stealin, Jam, Hey Little One, Hog For You Baby, You Don't Have To Ask, Cold Rain & Snow, Next Time You See Me
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 24,614 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Matrix on 1966-12-01 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Betty & Dupree, Next Time You See Me, I Know You Rider, Big Boss Man, One Kind Favor, Alice D. Millionaire, Me & My Uncle, Cream Puff War You Don't Love Me, Beat It On Down The Line, It Hurts Me Too, On The Road Again, Look Over Yonder's Wall, My Own Fault, Down So Long, Cold Rain & Snow, Viola Lee Blues Deep Elem Blues, There's Something On Your Mind, Big Boy Pete, Death Don't Have No Mercy, Lindy, Dancin' In The Streets, Me & My Uncle
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 55,151 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Dance Hall on 1967-09-03 - Grateful Dead
Dancin' In The Streets, It Hurts Me Too, Cold Rain & Snow, Good Morning Little Schoolgirl, Viola Lee Blues, Big Boss Man, Alligator; [Midnight Hour placement uncertain, *if* played this date- see comment]
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,084 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Polo Field, Golden Gate Park on 1967-01-14 - Grateful Dead
Morning Dew, Viola Lee Blues, Good Morning Little School Girl*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 20,706 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(40 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore Auditorium on 1967-05-05 - Grateful Dead
He Was A Friend Of Mine, Golden Road To Unlimited Devotion-> New Potato Caboose-> Alligator
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 29,766 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(38 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Monterey Fairgrounds on 1967-06-18 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain And Snow, Viola Lee Blues Alligator > Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks) Note: Deadlists indicates that Alligator/Caution may NOT be from this date. See that discusion for additional details.
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 20,038 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

stream_only
etree
GratefulDead

Related creators

Grateful Dead

Related mediatypes

etree